2020-2021 Board of Directors

We have a diverse group of Cooperative Professionals participate in our work on the Board of Directors. This group works to increase the cross industry opportunities to Educate, Promote and Connect the cooperative movement.

Donna Bullard

Star Communications

Robert Caldwell

NC Grange Mutual Insurance

Brenda Camp

Weaver Street Market

Richard Campbell

NC State University

Susan Cashion

Piedmont EMC

Greg Coltrain

RiverStreet Network

Mark Davis

NC State Grange

Charlie Farrell

North Carolina's Electric Cooperatives

Ron Fish

NC Department of Agriculture

Jeff Hardin

Carolina Credit Union Foundation

Janet Jackson

Central EMC

Joe Mecca

Coastal Credit Union

Emma Norman

Local Government Federal Credit Union

Michael Spink

Civic Federal Credit Union